Skip to content

Dumfriesshire Clydesdale and Tweeddale

Be the first to share!
By DnG24 newsdesk
Annan and Eskdale
Dumfriesshire Clydesdale and Tweeddale

RESULT from Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency, which was held by sitting MP, Conservative David Mundell.

Archie Dryburgh, Scottish Labour Party – 7,711
Emma Harper, Scottish National Party – 19,961
Jody Jamieson, Scottish Green Party – 839
Amanda Kubie, Scottish Liberal Democrats – 1,392
David Mundell, Scottish Conservative and Unionist – 20,759
Kevin Newton, UK Independence Party (UKIP) – 1,472


27th Nov

Social worker recruitment struggles

By Marc McLean, local democracy reporter | DNG24