mobile-menu-arrow

Regions

Sections

More

Newsdesk: 01461 202 417 | Search
Change Language:
 
 

Read online with DnG Digital

A list of all incidents and roadworks currently active in the region are shown below. All data is taken from Traffic Scotland.

Incidents

Incidents

A701 Parkgate - St Ann's - Closure

The A701 is closed in both directions between Parkgate and St Anns due to essential roadworks. Motorists are advised to use the available signed diversion route and should allow extra time for their journey.

Roadworks

Roadworks

A7 Skippers Cottage

Start Date: Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A7 Skippers Cottage

Start Date: Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A77 Carlock

Start Date: Monday, 19 March 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 11 May 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A701 Heathhall

Start Date: Monday, 02 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Saturday, 07 July 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Enterkinfoot

Start Date: Sunday, 01 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Enterkinfoot

Start Date: Sunday, 01 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Marchburn

Start Date: Sunday, 01 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A701 Tathhill

Start Date: Friday, 20 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Monday, 23 April 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A701 Tathhill

Start Date: Friday, 20 April 2018 - 00:00
End Date: Monday, 23 April 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
 
Comments/editorial complaints