mobile-menu-arrow

Regions

Sections

More

Newsdesk: 01461 202 417 | Search
Change Language:
 
 

Read online with DnG Digital

A list of all incidents and roadworks currently active in the region are shown below. All data is taken from Traffic Scotland.

Incidents

Incidents
No incidents currently recorded.

Roadworks

Roadworks

A7 Mosspaul

Start Date: Monday, 13 January 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 16 October 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A7 Mosspaul

Start Date: Monday, 13 January 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 16 October 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A77 Carlock

Start Date: Monday, 03 February 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 11 September 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Mennock

Start Date: Monday, 23 March 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 05 April 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Mennock

Start Date: Monday, 23 March 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 05 April 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Drumlanrig Castle to Thornhill

Start Date: Friday, 20 March 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Wednesday, 08 April 2020 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

M6

Start Date: Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Thursday, 09 April 2020 - 00:00
Roadworks

M6

Start Date: Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 03 April 2020 - 00:00
Roadworks

M6

Start Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Thursday, 09 April 2020 - 00:00
Roadworks

M6

Start Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Monday, 04 May 2020 - 00:00
Roadworks

M6

Start Date: Wednesday, 01 April 2020 - 00:00
End Date: Thursday, 02 April 2020 - 00:00
 
Comments/editorial complaints