Newsdesk: 01461 202 417 | Search
Change Language:

Read online with DnG Digital

More from Sport

QoS photocall

Section:  Sport  | Tags:

Queen of the South FC has unveiled its squad for the 2015/16 season.

They are, back row, left to right, Liam Jukes, Scott Hooper, Jake Pickard, Robbie
Thomson, Jim Atkinson, Aidan Smith, Kyle Jacobs and Kenny Arthur.
Middle row: Graeme Dalgleish, Steven Higgins, Dale Hilson, Shaun Rutherford, Andy Dowie, Darren Brownlie, Callum Tapping, Jordan Marshall and physio Ross Goodwin.

Front row: Lewis Kidd, Mark Millar, Derek Lyle, manager James Fowler, Chris Higgins, assistant manager Gavin Skelton, Iain Russell and Ryan Conroy.

Share this story:
Shared 2 times.
Comments/editorial complaints