mobile-menu-arrow

Regions

Sections

More

Newsdesk: 01461 202 417 | Search
Change Language:
 
 

Read online with DnG Digital

A list of all incidents and roadworks currently active in the region are shown below. All data is taken from Traffic Scotland.

Incidents

Incidents

Dumfries & Galloway - Surface water

Drivers are advised to exercise caution due to surface water causing difficult driving conditions.

Roadworks

Roadworks

A7 Ewes Bridge - damaged wall

Start Date: Thursday, 02 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A7 Ewes Bridge - damaged wall

Start Date: Thursday, 02 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A7 Nth of Teviothead - surfacing scheme

Start Date: Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A7 Nth of Teviothead - surfacing scheme

Start Date: Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Enterkinfoot

Start Date: Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A78 70-72 Drumlanrig Street Thornhill

Start Date: Monday, 30 October 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A77 North of Cairnryan

Start Date: Monday, 30 October 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Monday, 05 February 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 Enterkinfoot

Start Date: Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Sunday, 01 July 2018 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A75 - Mousewald to Byloch

Start Date: Monday, 13 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A76 New Cumnock

Start Date: Monday, 20 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 24 November 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A75 Springholm/Hillview

Start Date: Monday, 20 November 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 22 December 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A77 Marchburn

Start Date: Friday, 16 June 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 29 December 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
Roadworks

A77 Marchburn

Start Date: Friday, 16 June 2017 - 00:00
End Date: Friday, 29 December 2017 - 00:00
Delay Information: No reported delay.
 
Comments/editorial complaints